top of page

In honor of the 17th Running of The Akron Marathon Summit Athletic Running Club gave away 17 of its new Race Memberships for next year.  These are the 17 winners of our drawing.

Each winner will be contacted via email with the details.  CONGRATS and welcome to Summit Athletic Running Club....

Chelsea Warnecke 

David Stewart  

Deb Josey 

Ken Labadie  

Sharleen Flaherty 

Angela Thrasher 

Kate Bilinski 

David Stock  

Jeramy McCurry 

Christina Noetzel

Sarah Aman  

Graeme Clark 

Ashley Dunbar 

Katy Bright 

Tracy Goebel 

Donato Magistro

Patty Dye 

bottom of page